China

New Delivery!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just got my new delivery and I’m SO EXCITED to use everything!!

The biggest and most exciting thing was my Stanley Mug, I’ve been in need of one that will actually work and keep my drinks nice and cozy hot! So far this thing is amazing. I’m going on hour 4 of my drink being crafted and it’s still nice and warm!

I also got some of Joshua Tree’s Winter Stick; I actually always have extremely dry hands and my nose so I threw some on this morning and it’s been pretty amazing so far. I’m very pleased.

There were some fun stickers to place wherever (sassquatch was one of them), and an Ally’s Bar which I haven’t tried.. YET but am SUPER EXCITED to mow down!

I also started paging through the Backpackers magazine last night, and can’t wait to finish it.

Sign up online! Don’t forget to mention my name, Maggie Attoe!

Have you received your box this month? Tell me your favorite things about it! I’d love to hear your stories, and have you share!
12119961_921560447912221_7496187244607289971_o

2 thoughts on “New Delivery!

  1. Hi Maggie,

    Is there an e-mail address I can reach you at? I recently published my first novel, “Up to the Mountains and Down to the Countryside,” which is about expats teaching English in China, and was wondering if you might be interested in reading/reviewing it on your blog. I can send you a PDF or Kindle file, if you’re interested. Thanks for considering!

    Quincy

Leave a Reply

