China

CHINA: PHOTOGRAPHY.

If you know me. You know I love photography.

I’m going to keep posting my favorite pics I’ve taken throughout this last year, and going forward.

My first subject- besides China- Alicia.

Trying to capture her awesome tats. Questions, comments are always appreciated.

There are a lot of beautiful things to capture everywhere you go.

These taken in Beijing, China in the Art District

Lama Temple, Beijing China

Hello.

Hello.

Badaling Great Wall.

The Great Wall for me, literally never gets old. I can climb it and take pictures any time of the year! It’s always breathtaking and every time can be a new experience. My mom and I went in April, and it snowed… what an experience! I’ve gone in summer when you can see the full bloom of the trees, green covering everywhere, and I’ve gone in fall when everything is turning red and gold. I’d go again and recommend any season.

Leave a Reply

