China

I think I’m turning chinese, I think I’m turning Chinese I really think so

Let me tell you a few Chinese fashions… but some are amazing and super practical.

1- LEGGINGS, or long underwear.. Ohmygosh seriously everyone wears them and sometimes they were two pairs and then their pants. It’s crazy I can’t believe they are not sweating 24/7.

2- The face masks. Everyone wears them during the summer and winter. But during the winter you have very stylish ones 😉 that keep you warm. In China yes, some people drive but a lot of people bike, motorcycle or walk everywhere. It’s a great way to keep warm, and I have given in and bought two because its freezing and they really do work well!

3- HATS! They are everywhere! All different kinds! And honestly they are kind of fun! Some are super goofy and they have poof balls all over them, but some are cute and classic.

4- Purses. They sell purses everywhere, in all shapes, colors, sizes and design. It’s crazy.

5- Crazy Fur Boots. Enough said.

One thought on “I think I’m turning chinese, I think I’m turning Chinese I really think so

  1. Try to go to Harbin on Winter and you have no choice but wear 2-3 layers of legging inside your pants. It’s hard to move, but at least it prevent you from freezing, hahaha.

    And yeah, fur boots are crazily cheap…50 kuai or less for a pair here in Shijiazhuang

Leave a Reply

